Search for a Community Hub

billionair, in association with FECIF is creating via its 450,000 strong Financial Adviser membership, a Community Hub in every town and every village, becoming the driving force for investment portfolio realignment, carbon offsetting, education towards low-carbon lifestyle and participation in community events to help combat climate change.

Search for your local community hub here.

FA Directory Search Form
Avatar

Maria Danilaki

Email: maria.danilaki@billion-air.org

Country: Cyprus

City: Limassol

View Profile

GROUP FA

Logo

Julia Bill

Email: julia@ewmt-advisers.com

Country: Cyprus

City: Limassol

View Profile

GROUP FA

Avatar

Filip Schlosser

Email: schlosser@votum-verband.de

Country: Germany

City: Berlin

View Profile

Avatar

Maria Wehrhahne

Email: maria.danilaki@aconsultltd.com

Country: Cyprus

City: Limassol

View Profile

Logo

Eamon Eamon

Email: eporter@aspire-wealth.com

Country: Ireland

City: Dublin

View Profile

Avatar

Nataša Nataša

Email: natasa@vezovisek.si

Country: Slovenia

City: Ljubljana

View Profile

Logo

Constantinos Neophytou

Email: cn@teamvisionconsulting.com

Country: Cyprus

City: Nicosia

View Profile

Logo

Kamaljit Somal

Email: kamaljit@dunhillfinancial.com

Country: United Kingdom

City: London

View Profile

Logo

Marta Gellová

Email: marta.gellova@efpa.cz

Country: Czech Republic

City: Prague

View Profile

Logo

Gerard Jimenez Morales

Email: gjimenez@efpa.es

Country: Spain

City: Barcelona

View Profile

Logo

Levaldaur Levaldaur

Email: p.levaldaur@efpa.lu

Country: Luxembourg

City: Luxembourg

View Profile

Logo

Mariola Szymańska

Email: mszymanska@efpa.pl

Country: Poland

City: Warsaw

View Profile